top of page

Excellence in Publishing Awards

Excellence In Publishing Logo.png

The Path To Publishing "Excellence in Publishing Awards" recognize those with outstanding vision, dedication, and contribution to the literary industry.


Remarkable literary industry experts, professionals, and service providers are honored for their distinctive literary accomplishments. 

These awards are not awarded based on public voting, but, instead, recipients for the Excellence in Publishing Awards are selected by the Path To Publishing Advisory Board. “Path To Publishing is known for providing reliable resources and referrals,” CEO and Founder, Joylynn Ross, says. “We do our best to vet and observe literary industry professionals, experts, and service providers to make sure we gather the right resources, which we then match to our clients’ needs.”

Excellence in Publishing Banner 2023.png

Wonder what a winner of an Excellence in Publishing award gets? Aside from the prestige and the chance to put "award-winning" in front of your name or book title, every winner will also receive:

  • An individual press release crafted by Path To Publishing for the winner's use.

  • A tip sheet about the best way to leverage this press release.

  • Inclusion in a business-wide publishing awards press release that is published on the PTP website and kept in our marketing materials.

  • Inclusion on the Excellence in Publishing awards page on the PTP website.

  • Your very own certificate and a chance to upgrade it to an acrylic award, a plaque, or a medal!


Ready to nominate someone? (Remember, that 'someone' can be yourself.) 

2022 Award Winners

2021 Award Winners

Whitney receiving her award.jpg

Whitney Barkley Receiving Award Virtually, 2021


Path To Publishing congratulates you as an "Excellence in Publishing"award winner in recognition of your hard work and dedication in the literary industry.


Upon notification of this amazing literary honor, you should have received a laminated certificate of acknowledgment to frame so everyone will know you’ve been recognized for literary excellence. But did you know that you can upgrade to a acrylic award for $69.95 plus $15.95 shipping & handling? Please click the Buy Now button to purchase your acrylic award.

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

You may also order the following to display your literary honor:

Plaque for $39.95 plus $13.95 shipping and handling (Click the Buy Now Button  to order)

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

Medal for $24.95 plus $9.95 shipping and handling (Click the Buy Now button to order)

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button

If you prefer to pay via mail, you can send your money order or cashier's check (no personal or business checks, please) to 9850 South Maryland Pkwy., Ste. A5-570, Las Vegas, NV 89183 with money order or cashier’s check made payable to End of the Rainbow Projects, Inc. (Path To Publishing is a tradename of End of the Rainbow Projects, Inc.).

With the email notifying you of your award, you also received a copy of the Path To Publishing press release announcing all our award winners, an individual press release solely announcing you as an award winner, as well as a tip-sheet for how to market and make the most of your win. The Path To Publishing literary family and team are proud of you and we hope you are utilizing the information and resources we provided you so that you can share your win.

Once more, congratulations, and job well done!

2020 Award Winners

Rhonda holding award.jpeg

Rhonda Gatlin

Henderson Award 2.JPG

Henderson Writers'  Group


Booked Right
Editing Service

Joy holding Freelancers Union award.JPG

Joylynn Ross

Telishia Berry award.jpg

Telishia Berry

Joy and Stephanie award.jpg

Stephanie Bridges & Joylynn Ross

Joy holding award.jpg

Joylynn Ross

Angela Anderson

2019 Award Winners

2018 Award Winners

award pic 2 monique.jpg

Monique Chandler

award pic 4.jpg

Norma McLauchlin

award pic 6.jpg

Diane Rembert

Screen Shot 2019-07-28 at 12.36.45

Danielle D. Smith

bottom of page